Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick P

Nick P

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick P
"Mary was fantastic. She made it quick and easy to complete my requests."
Profile photo of Eileen Longo

Eileen Longo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Longo
"Mary was a big help getting my State Farm auto insurance id cards. She saved my day. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Mary Lou Ryder

Mary Lou Ryder

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Ryder
"Marissa gave me quotes for my home insurance and made it very easy to talk with and very comfortable as her knowledge came across very confidently and I didnt feel uncomfortable knowing she is in sales. I was very impressed with her demeanor."
Profile photo of Tia Baize

Tia Baize

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Baize
"Amazing staff and agency!!!"
Profile photo of John Grimm

John Grimm

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Grimm
"Been with Brett for almost 8 years now. His whole team is very cooperative and quickly responds to anything that I need. They are great to work with."
Profile photo of Duncan Campbell

Duncan Campbell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Campbell
"Brett always has excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Black

Suzanne Black

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Black
"Brett Gaboury's office and staff members like Mary are always available and able to assist! State Farm is a name you can trust in service!"
Profile photo of Blake Yanito

Blake Yanito

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Yanito
"Tom was the best rep I’ve ever spoke to. He really helped me figure some stuff out"
Profile photo of Joseph Spencer

Joseph Spencer

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Spencer
"Love working with Tom. He's very patient and takes the time to listen to what my needs are. I'd highly recommend anything considering insurance to check this place out!"
Profile photo of Colton Shores

Colton Shores

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Shores
"Tom was great to deal with, Very Helpful!"
Profile photo of Tabatha Salas

Tabatha Salas

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Salas
"Well... Hot digity! This office was super helpful and fully staffed. Which means someone will be there to help answer your phone calls and help you when you need. Bilingual and experienced. Definitely recommend for your insurance needs. They even offer Rocket Mortgage loans."
Profile photo of Junior

Junior

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Junior
"They have helped me so much with everything I had going I'm glad the they understood everything I was trying to explain"
Profile photo of Alex Moreno

Alex Moreno

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Moreno
"They have been so great! I had them before this time around, and I am so happy I went back. Thank you to all who do the foot work to make it possible for awesome coverage! Big shout out to Evan Hamblin for taking the time to talk with me and getting me back onboard. 1-10 highly recommend😊"
Profile photo of orysia makhobey

orysia makhobey

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by orysia makhobey
"Brett and his staff are just too amazing. They will take the time to explain everything, so that you are able to understand everything. You couldn't ask for a better agency to help you. Thank you everyone."
Profile photo of Scott Cheney

Scott Cheney

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cheney
"Thomas Evon was so helpful guiding me through the coverage levels. He is fast, friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Great experience (as always) from you Folks!! Thank you!! Scott🙂"
Profile photo of r lin

r lin

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by r lin
"After local and national inquiries on obtaining a bundle, home and auto . I finally decided to go with Bret State Farm. My agent Marrisa listened to my concerns and presented a package that suited my needs. Thanks"
Profile photo of Taylor Liddle

Taylor Liddle

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Liddle
"I'm really pleased with my experience so far working with this State Farm agency :-) I worked with Evan and Marissa--both were very responsive, easy to work with, and super friendly. I'm really happy with the policies I have, the discounts that I was set up with, and the service I received. Thanks so much Evan + Marissa!"
Profile photo of brent donaldson

brent donaldson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brent donaldson
"Brett has provided great ongoing service on our policy needs. Most recently Brett went above and beyond, intervening on our behalf on a large property claim (>$100k) in which there was a dispute between adjuster and contractor.. Bretts' intervention brought the entire transaction together and moved it forward. Thank you Brett."
Profile photo of gary leathers

gary leathers

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary leathers
"My wife and I had another wonderful and productive session with our State Farm agent Brett Gaboury today, resolving several questions and tweaking our policies. Brett is so professional in his approach, and has built our trust in him over several years, always with us leaving so comfortable with the decisions we made. Thanks again Brett, for being there for us with your guidance and experience regarding our home and auto questions. Well done!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lemay

Elizabeth Lemay

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lemay
"Very friendly, helpful and prompt"
Profile photo of Camille Smith

Camille Smith

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Smith
"Brett Gaboury is an excellent agent! I have been with State Farm about 30 years, in other states and I feel he is the best agent I have worked with!"
Profile photo of Ian B

Ian B

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian B
"Thomas helped win be back as a State Farm customer and I saved over $900 switching from Liberty Mutual"
Profile photo of Cynthia Gamelo

Cynthia Gamelo

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Gamelo
"Marissa has always been very helpful with inquiries and helping me and my family when we need something regarding our insurance. Prompt in returning calls and emails. Marissa is well knowledgeable and professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Eric Evans

Eric Evans

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Evans
"Thomas Evon was very helpful adding a new vehicle to my policy and switching my home insurance from Geico. Got better coverage for less $$. Thanks for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Frankie Seller

Frankie Seller

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Seller
"I recently switched over to State Farm for my auto and homeowners coverage and was very happy with the level of service provided by Thomas Evon from Brett Gabory's office. My mother had been a State Farm customer for well over 50 years and we kept the policy in place on her Heber, AZ cabin after she passed away a few years ago. Thomas was patient, prompt and professional as far as a bundled quote and an updated policy on the cabin, two vehicles, a camper trailer and our primary home. He also introduced us to State Farm's "Drive Safe & Save" app which netted us a nice discount on our auto insurance policies in the first month!I highly recommend Thomas Evon and State Farm for great service, great insurance coverage and lower prices."