Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Gaboury

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brett Gaboury

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (246 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

luciana cain

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to sincerely thank Brett Gaboury and his staff. They are very knowledgeable an experienced people. They have helped me and my family an friends out tremendously. Thank you for being so kind an friendly to us. We have been treated very well. So thank u all"

Mighty Mouse

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas was amazing, easy to talk to, and got me the best quote. Thomas is a part of the State Farm Team lead by Brett. I Truly appreciate Thomas ‘s time and effort in helping me find the best coverage at the lowest price. Thank You Thomas and State Farm Team!"

Dj Runnin

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is an excellent insurance expert. Made sure my needs were met will highly recommend."

G

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Brett and team for years. Have brought over family and friends to his team for key reasons: 1) class leading coverage and services and lowest prices, 2) the affable nature of the whole team and 3) the way you can tell they truly value your business, they make you feel like family."

kenneth Hulsey

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marrissa was very friendly and professional. I would recommend anyone looking to save money, to give her a call. I felt like I knew her for a long time, very friendly will definitely save you money.State Farm is the place for all your insurance needs. SIMPLY THE BEST!!!"

James Weiler

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I strongly recommend Brett Gaboury and his team to anyone looking for an insurance agent. Their customer service stands out amongst other insurance agents I have dealt with in the past. Brett is also highly knowledgeable about the various policies that would or would not be a fit for your needs."

Meryl Mason

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett Gaboury and his team at State Farm in Scottsdale, AZ are the BEST! Any time we have questions Brett is quick to respond and very professional. We have been customers of State Farm for over 25 years, Brett's office is the most efficient and friendly. We've moved 17 times around the country, we keep policies that we can with Brett and take other State Farm policies to certain states with us, but if ever in question regarding any of our "out-of-state" policies, Brett is just a phone call away to help us!"

Sean Kelleher

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Camelia is this office recently. She was very professional, had great energy and was able to get everything I needed done in a very timely manner. I would recommend this State Farm Agency to anyone in the Scottsdale area."

Raiyyan Ahmed

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Worked with Thomas to customize my insurance. He was very helpful and transparent. Got some cool SWAGs too! Would definitely recommend."

Suzanne Leathers

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was excellent! I had so many questions and Brett Gaboury was very patient and kind in answering all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable about insurance. Thank you!"

Linda Chrisman

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Mary with several questions, and she was very, very polite very welcoming and very knowledgeable. I have to admit she was quite tolerant of me also. It was a very wonderful experience. Thank you so much for the help."

Ken Liao

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Pegg is the best!! Great service."

Priscilla Chavez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa goes above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service! She definitely is "Like a good neighbor "!!!!"

Noralisa Guzman

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and friendly staff all around! Marissa is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions across multiple lines of insurance :)"

Ashley Agra

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff! Marissa was so helpful answering all of my questions."

Ricky Gerena

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Marissa she was able to answer all the questions I had. She was very helpful and polite, I’d would definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for top notch service to ask to speak with her!"

Marisol Awanyai

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful office! The staff is very nice and they’ve got great customer service. I would highly recommend!"

Kodi World

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!!! Great staff, my experience couldn’t have been any better."

Jordan Walker

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to leave a review for Marissa Fox for how useful and informative she was when helping me out. One of the most professional and delightful people I’ve had the chance to interact with."

Ronald Williams

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa was so helpful, she answers all my questions and very knowledgeable. I appreciate her very much."

Marilyn Guzman

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"On speaking with the representative Marissa Fox on the phone, she was very professional and knowledgeable about the questions I had. She has patiemce and is pleasant to speak with."

Betty Fox

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was excellent! I had so many questions and the representative, Marissa, was very patient and kind as she answered all of my questions. She definitely was very knowledgeable about insurance and I was happy to be able to speak to a professional that knew the business well. Thank you!"

Rosemary Walker

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Marissa Fox. It was a pleasure talking with her. She was very polite and answered all my questions. I would recommend her if you’re looking for great agent."

Josh Fox

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"

Marvin Guzman

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office with friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend"