Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Bailey

Mary Bailey

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bailey
"I have been with Brett Gaboury office for many years. They have assisted and me through years from broken/ cracked windshields, billing questions to a major car accident.Brett , Mary and the rest of the staff are personable,courteous and very knowledgeable. They have always been there for me with compassion, kindness and a lot of laughter .I look forward to many more years with the Brett Gaboury team representing me and my family."
Profile photo of Tami Warren

Tami Warren

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Warren
"We are back with State Farm after being with a few other companies. We have always had great service from them and we are now in the hands of Diane Snodgrass. She has been amazing and saved us over $1000 with much more coverage. Thank you Diane, we know we will always be taken care of with you watching over us!"
Profile photo of Bob Hood

Bob Hood

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Hood
"We had a very pleasant experience dealing with Diane Snodgrass. She was very helpful and answered every concern we had . I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Anna Haugen

Anna Haugen

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Haugen
"We have worked with Diane who is always quick to get back to us. She has taken time to answer questions we have and made us feel comfortable with what coverages are best for us."
Profile photo of Christine Norling

Christine Norling

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Norling
"We have had the greatest experience working with Diane Snodgrass, she went above and beyond to help us with all of our insurance needs. Very efficient , quick and knowledgeable. We would recommend Brett Gaboury -State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Matt Warren

Matt Warren

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Warren
"I got a chance to work with Diane S. And she has been absolutely amazing to work with, highly recommend working with her if you can. StateFarm has been great so far."
Profile photo of David Rubin

David Rubin

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rubin
"Thank you for all the help with my Arizona car needs these past few years!! Appreciate the State Farm Family all these years."
Profile photo of Djordje Zivak

Djordje Zivak

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Djordje Zivak
"Great insurance team from start to finish in the process of obtaining coverage! Diane S. has been a great help in getting me started with auto and rental insurance. I would recommend her and the State Farm team for your needs!"
Profile photo of barbara bassbar

barbara bassbar

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara bassbar
"Dianne Snodgrass is a wonderful efficient agent. She always gets back to me to resolve any issues or questions I have with ALL my insurance needs. I trust her judgement and advice to attain the best prices for my car and home I even followed her to her new State Farm agency THEY also are very good at taking care of my needs I highly recommend her and am grateful for all her help"
Profile photo of Nicole Eaton

Nicole Eaton

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Eaton
"Brett and his team are amazing! Diane’s customer service and friendliness is a breath of fresh air. It’s always nice to be able to call/text and get a response right away! The knowledge, service and compassion are next to none at this office!"
Profile photo of Kevin Snodgrass

Kevin Snodgrass

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Snodgrass
"Diane @ Brett Gaboury was very thorough and efficient. In a very short amount of time, she was able to save me money with better coverages for various insurance products such as auto, home, life, personal umbrella and Medicare supplements. Thank you Diane & Brett!"
Profile photo of Patrick Eaton

Patrick Eaton

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Eaton
"Brett and team are wonderful to work with, especially his new edition Diane Snodgrass. She is full of industry knowledge and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Chris Waters

Chris Waters

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Waters
"I just renewed with State Farm with the help of Diane Snodgrass. She was extremely helpful and accommodating. I need high limits for my job and she was able to get me them at a great rate through State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marco P Castro

Marco P Castro

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco P Castro
"Diane has been our agent for some time i decided to join my sister's here. It has been a really easy and effective. The customer service is unique and personal. I highly recommend switching."
Profile photo of Gibby Gib

Gibby Gib

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gibby Gib
"I have never met these folks face to face as we live in different towns. I have had multiple phone calls and text messages that offered great information, good quotes and prompt service. I am very pleased with the services they have provided and get a great vibe from my contacts with several of the staff members. I would highly recommend them as an agent."
Profile photo of james lairmore

james lairmore

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james lairmore
"MARRISSA WAS GREAT. SHE SAVE ME MONEY. AND THATS GOOD :)"
Profile photo of Nick P

Nick P

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick P
"Mary was fantastic. She made it quick and easy to complete my requests."
Profile photo of Eileen Longo

Eileen Longo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Longo
"Mary was a big help getting my State Farm auto insurance id cards. She saved my day. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Mary Lou Ryder

Mary Lou Ryder

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Ryder
"Marissa gave me quotes for my home insurance and made it very easy to talk with and very comfortable as her knowledge came across very confidently and I didnt feel uncomfortable knowing she is in sales. I was very impressed with her demeanor."
Profile photo of Tia Baize

Tia Baize

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Baize
"Amazing staff and agency!!!"
Profile photo of John Grimm

John Grimm

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Grimm
"Been with Brett for almost 8 years now. His whole team is very cooperative and quickly responds to anything that I need. They are great to work with."
Profile photo of Duncan Campbell

Duncan Campbell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Campbell
"Brett always has excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Black

Suzanne Black

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Black
"Brett Gaboury's office and staff members like Mary are always available and able to assist! State Farm is a name you can trust in service!"
Profile photo of Blake Yanito

Blake Yanito

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Yanito
"Tom was the best rep I’ve ever spoke to. He really helped me figure some stuff out"
Profile photo of Joseph Spencer

Joseph Spencer

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Spencer
"Love working with Tom. He's very patient and takes the time to listen to what my needs are. I'd highly recommend anything considering insurance to check this place out!"