Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Gaboury

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brett Gaboury

5 out of 5 (240 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Kelleher

Sean Kelleher

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Camelia is this office recently. She was very professional, had great energy and was able to get everything I needed done in a very timely manner. I would recommend this State Farm Agency to anyone in the Scottsdale area."
Profile photo of Raiyyan Ahmed

Raiyyan Ahmed

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Worked with Thomas to customize my insurance. He was very helpful and transparent. Got some cool SWAGs too! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Suzanne Leathers

Suzanne Leathers

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was excellent! I had so many questions and Brett Gaboury was very patient and kind in answering all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable about insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Linda Chrisman

Linda Chrisman

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Mary with several questions, and she was very, very polite very welcoming and very knowledgeable. I have to admit she was quite tolerant of me also. It was a very wonderful experience. Thank you so much for the help."
Profile photo of Ken Liao

Ken Liao

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Pegg is the best!! Great service."
Profile photo of Priscilla Chavez

Priscilla Chavez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa goes above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service! She definitely is "Like a good neighbor "!!!!"
Profile photo of Noralisa Guzman

Noralisa Guzman

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and friendly staff all around! Marissa is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions across multiple lines of insurance :)"
Profile photo of Ashley Agra

Ashley Agra

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff! Marissa was so helpful answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Ricky Gerena

Ricky Gerena

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Marissa she was able to answer all the questions I had. She was very helpful and polite, I’d would definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for top notch service to ask to speak with her!"
Profile photo of Marisol Fernandez

Marisol Fernandez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful office! The staff is very nice and they’ve got great customer service. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kodi World

Kodi World

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!!! Great staff, my experience couldn’t have been any better."
Profile photo of Jordan Walker

Jordan Walker

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to leave a review for Marissa Fox for how useful and informative she was when helping me out. One of the most professional and delightful people I’ve had the chance to interact with."
Profile photo of Ronald Williams

Ronald Williams

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa was so helpful, she answers all my questions and very knowledgeable. I appreciate her very much."
Profile photo of Marilyn Guzman

Marilyn Guzman

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"On speaking with the representative Marissa Fox on the phone, she was very professional and knowledgeable about the questions I had. She has patiemce and is pleasant to speak with."
Profile photo of Betty Fox

Betty Fox

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosemary Walker

Rosemary Walker

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Marissa Fox. It was a pleasure talking with her. She was very polite and answered all my questions. I would recommend her if you’re looking for great agent."
Profile photo of Josh Fox

Josh Fox

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Marvin Guzman

Marvin Guzman

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office with friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Meghan Garcia

Meghan Garcia

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa was professional, knowledgeable, and inviting. Great business!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Leetch

Rochelle Leetch

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly staff. I enjoy working with Marissa. She is very knowledgeable and a true gem. She clearly goes the extra mile to make sure your insurance needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of Tessa Mathis

Tessa Mathis

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I talked With Marissa at Bretts office and she exceeded my expectations. Top tier high class customer service. Thank you for making me feel heard with my recent move from Florida, you have a customer for life & made me feel so welcome to the state of Arizona!"
Profile photo of Holly Cordova

Holly Cordova

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Camelia goes the extra mile! You're a rock star!"
Profile photo of Erin Cain

Erin Cain

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brett and his team have been great to work with for all our business insurance needs. They have been professional, very responsive and efficient when we need anything for our policy. Would highly recommend Brett and his team!"
Profile photo of Chrisanne Shain

Chrisanne Shain

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a great experience with this office so far! Mary Pegg was very helpful in assisting me with the insurance coverage I needed. No "upselling" pressure - just the right policy for my individual needs."
Profile photo of bell uh

bell uh

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"excellent service received at brett gaboury state farm. highly recommend this location for any future state farm service."